Latest Products http://www.concatindia.co.in Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 03:14:23 +0530 en-us http://www.concatindia.co.in Concrete Batching & Mixing Plant http://www.concatindia.co.in/concrete-batching-mixing-plant.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/concrete-batching-mixing-plant.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hoist http://www.concatindia.co.in/hoist.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/hoist.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rammers http://www.concatindia.co.in/rammers.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/rammers.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sand Screening Machine http://www.concatindia.co.in/sand-screening-machine.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/sand-screening-machine.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compression Testing Machine http://www.concatindia.co.in/compression-testing-machine.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/compression-testing-machine.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Bucket http://www.concatindia.co.in/concrete-bucket.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/concrete-bucket.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Mixer http://www.concatindia.co.in/concrete-mixer.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/concrete-mixer.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Hoist Concrete Mixer http://www.concatindia.co.in/mobile-hoist-concrete-mixer.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/mobile-hoist-concrete-mixer.htm Concrete Mixer Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Hoist Concrete Mixer with Hopper http://www.concatindia.co.in/mobile-hoist-concrete-mixer-with-hopper.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/mobile-hoist-concrete-mixer-with-hopper.htm Concrete Mixer Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CP Inline Series Concrete Batching & Mixing Plant http://www.concatindia.co.in/cp-inline-series-concrete-batching-mixing-plant.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/cp-inline-series-concrete-batching-mixing-plant.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RM Series Concrete Mini Mobile Batcing & Mixing Plant http://www.concatindia.co.in/rm-series-concrete-mini-mobile-batcing-mixing-plant.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/rm-series-concrete-mini-mobile-batcing-mixing-plant.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CONCAT make RM series of Mini Mobile Batching Machine is widely used on various construction sites as it is the compact batching machine having features like separate weighing of material, auto water dozing system, admix dozing and PLC based printing facility (optional). It comes on 04 pneumatic tyres with tow bar facility which makes it easy to move and shift on site. Fixed Hoist http://www.concatindia.co.in/fixed-hoist.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/fixed-hoist.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ConCat Fixed Hoists are heavy duty and require minimum maintenance. They are used to lift concrete & other construction material for slab construction. Monkey Hoist http://www.concatindia.co.in/monkey-hoist.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/monkey-hoist.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vibrating Sand Screening Machine http://www.concatindia.co.in/vibrating-sand-screening-machine.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/vibrating-sand-screening-machine.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Compression Testing Machine http://www.concatindia.co.in/manual-compression-testing-machine.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/manual-compression-testing-machine.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Static Road Roller http://www.concatindia.co.in/static-road-roller.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/static-road-roller.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Petrol Vibrator http://www.concatindia.co.in/petrol-vibrator.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/petrol-vibrator.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Tamping Rammers http://www.concatindia.co.in/electric-tamping-rammers.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/electric-tamping-rammers.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by rich industry experience, we are presenting vast variety of Electric Tamping Rammer which is usually designed to compact loose soils and gravel to prevent settling. Our offered tamping rammer is developed at our well-equipped manufacturing unit under the observation of our professionals using quality-approved raw material and progressive technology. The offered Electric Tamping Rammer is mainly designed to compact loose soils and gravel to prevent settling and to provide a firm, solid base for the placement of footings. Petrol Engine Rammers http://www.concatindia.co.in/petrol-engine-rammers.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/petrol-engine-rammers.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Beam Screed Vibrator http://www.concatindia.co.in/double-beam-screed-vibrator.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/double-beam-screed-vibrator.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double beam screed vibrator consists of a Beam unit and a Vibrator unit. Double beam screed vibrator is used to vibrate the concrete to give a compact and leveled surface. These vibrators are self-travelling and only require guiding along the formwork, dragged at ends by two operators without working in the concrete Hanger Bearing http://www.concatindia.co.in/hanger-bearing.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/hanger-bearing.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vibrating Table http://www.concatindia.co.in/vibrating-table.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/vibrating-table.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Vibrating Table is a mechanical device to generate vibrations. The vibration is generated by an Electric Vibrating Motor with an unbalanced mass on its driveshaft. We are the best provider of Vibrating Table which is made of using high quality materials. These are in built with long functional machines which are easy to operate and are long sustainable. Our vibrating Table products are using for make best quality of paver block. Slab Trolley http://www.concatindia.co.in/slab-trolley.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/slab-trolley.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slump Cone http://www.concatindia.co.in/slump-cone.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/slump-cone.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Load Cell http://www.concatindia.co.in/load-cell.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/load-cell.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vibrator Nozzle http://www.concatindia.co.in/vibrator-nozzle.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/vibrator-nozzle.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Sand Screening Machine http://www.concatindia.co.in/rotary-sand-screening-machine.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/rotary-sand-screening-machine.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Sand Screening Machines are manufactured with the highest quality raw material. These Sand Screening Machines are used to sieve sand on construction sites.These machines can be used for residential and commercial projects. Earth Compactor with Diesel Engine http://www.concatindia.co.in/earth-compactor-with-diesel-engine.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/earth-compactor-with-diesel-engine.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dial Gauge Compression Testing Machine http://www.concatindia.co.in/dial-gauge-compression-testing-machine.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/dial-gauge-compression-testing-machine.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compression Testing Machine has been designed to meet the need for simple, economic & reliable means to rest concrete for its comperssive strength. The design expressive of simplicity both of construction & operation, make the machine eassy to use & maintain.The unit is compact, macking it useful for site & Laboratory applications. The Dial Gauge Compression Testing Machine are provided with rate controller to enable maintain a constant of loading. Wheel Barrow http://www.concatindia.co.in/wheel-barrow.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/wheel-barrow.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheel Barrow are superior in function than single wheel trolleys and are precision designed for handling the shifting demands of construction materials from one place to another easily. Further, the presence of two wheels also prevents the side-to-side twisting of the trolleys while in move. These Wheel Barrow also feature strong axel support that is capable of withstanding high load pressures during the usage. Banana Type Concrete Bucket http://www.concatindia.co.in/banana-type-concrete-bucket.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/banana-type-concrete-bucket.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steering Type Concrete Bucket http://www.concatindia.co.in/steering-type-concrete-bucket.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/steering-type-concrete-bucket.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Compression Testing Machine http://www.concatindia.co.in/digital-compression-testing-machine.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/digital-compression-testing-machine.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Compression Testing Machine has been designed to meet the need for simple, economic & reliable means to rest concrete for its comperssive strength. The design expressive of simplicity both of construction & operation, make the machine eassy to use & maintain.The unit is compact, macking it useful for site & Laboratory applications. The Digital Compression Testing Machine are provided with rate controller to enable maintain a constant of loading. A Type Concrete Mixer http://www.concatindia.co.in/a-type-concrete-mixer.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/a-type-concrete-mixer.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ConCat 10/7 CFT Concrete Mixer is used to mix cement mixture, sand and other aggregates to produce concrete of the required grade. Concrete Mixer has a capacity of 10/7 Cubic feet or one bag mixer.  Single machine can mixing concrete with a single engine or motor. Low cost apartment projects are highly benefited by this type of concrete mixer. Hopper Concrete Mixer http://www.concatindia.co.in/hopper-concrete-mixer.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/hopper-concrete-mixer.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Concrete Mixers Hydraulic Hopper Machine http://www.concatindia.co.in/digital-concrete-mixers-hydraulic-hopper-machine.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/digital-concrete-mixers-hydraulic-hopper-machine.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ConCat 10/7 CFT Digital Concrete Mixer Hydraulic Hopper Machine  is used to mix quantified amounts of cement, sand & other aggregates to produce concrete of the required grade. Concrete Mixer has a capacity of 10/7 Cft and has two separate bins for weighing. Both Bins have load cell based weighing system for maintaining accurate ratios for cement mixing. Automatic Water Pump stops once set amount of water is pumped to the cement mixture. Electric Motor Mini Concrete Mixer http://www.concatindia.co.in/electric-motor-mini-concrete-mixer.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/electric-motor-mini-concrete-mixer.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pan Mixer Machine http://www.concatindia.co.in/pan-mixer-machine.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/pan-mixer-machine.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Motor Hand Feed Concrete Mixer http://www.concatindia.co.in/electric-motor-hand-feed-concrete-mixer.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/electric-motor-hand-feed-concrete-mixer.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Hopper Concrete Mixer http://www.concatindia.co.in/hydraulic-hopper-concrete-mixer.htm http://www.concatindia.co.in/hydraulic-hopper-concrete-mixer.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530